HOW TO STAY
DONATE

Our Staff

Our dedicated team ensures our doors are open to families every day of the year

Alix Tew
Director of Development

alix@rmhcharleston.org

Jennene Koester
Director of Operations

jennene@rmhcharleston.org

Rachel Morrison
Director of Marketing

rachel@rmhcharleston.org

Stacey Stec
Director of Finance

stacey@rmhcharleston.org

Linda Logan
Baby Steps Coordinator

linda@rmhcharleston.org

Mary-Kat Brunke
Guest Services Manager

marykat@rmhcharleston.org

Leah Whitcroft
Guest Services Manager

leah@rmhcharleston.org

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up for our e-newsletter to read inspiring stories from our families, keep up to date with RMHC news and stay in touch with your fellow RMHC friends and supporters.
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Address
City
State
Zipcode