HOW TO STAY

making a differenceFOR OVER 33 YEARS at RMHC

Our Staff

Our dedicated team ensures our doors are open to families every day of the year

Image of Kathy ‘kp’ Papadimitriou , CEO of Ronald McDonald House Charleston

Kathy ‘kp’ Papadimitriou
CEO

kp@rmhcharleston.org

Image of Alix Tew, Director of Development at Ronald McDonald House Charleston, SC

Alix Tew
Director of Development

alix@rmhcharleston.org

Image of Jennene Koester, Director of Operations at Ronald McDonald House Charleston, SC

Jennene Koester
Director of Operations

jennene@rmhcharleston.org

Image of Rachel Morrison, Director of Marketing at Ronald McDonald House Charleston, SC

Rachel Morrison
Director of Marketing

rachel@rmhcharleston.org

Image of Stacey Stec, Director of Finance at Ronald McDonald House Charleston, SC

Stacey Stec
Director of Finance

stacey@rmhcharleston.org

Image of Linda Logan, Baby Steps Coordinator at Ronald McDonald House Charleston, SC

Linda Logan
Baby Steps Coordinator

linda@rmhcharleston.org

Mary Kat Brunke, Guest Services Manager at Ronald McDonald House Charleston, SC

Mary-Kat Brunke
Guest Services Manager

marykat@rmhcharleston.org

Image of Leah Whitcroft, Guest Services Manager at Ronald McDonald House Charleston, SC

Tirsa Castaneda
Guest Services Manager

tirsa@rmhcharleston.org

Image of Riley Steele, Volunteer Coordinator at Ronald McDonald House Charleston, SC

Riley Steele
Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@RMHCharleston.org

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up for our e-newsletter to read inspiring stories from our families, keep up to date with RMHC Charleston news and stay in touch with your fellow RMHC Charleston friends and supporters.
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone
Address
City
State
Zipcode